Selasa, 24 November 2009

Suicidal Romance Download

Suicidal Romance
A Kiss to Resist EP
Electro Goth Pop

01. Like An Angel (feat. Jan Moser)
02. Lose Your Fears
03. Always
04. Our Game
05. Autumn (In Your Heart)
06. Lose Your Fears (Syrian Remix)
07. Our Game (Truemmerwelten Remix)
08. Lose Your Fears (XP8 Remix)
09. Our Game (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
10. Lose Your Fears (Massiv In Mensch Remix)
11. Our Game (Forgotten Sunrise Remix)
12. Lose Your Fears (Radio Edit)
13. Call Me (Acoustic Version)


Second album of the band in extended play format...
The album contains 5 new songs and remix versions from 2 songs
Preview Song

0 komentar: