Rabu, 26 November 2008

Catamenia Download

VIII: The Time Unchained
Melodic Black Metal

1. Garden of Thorns
2. Alive... Cold... Dead!
3. Tuhon Oma
4. Dominion
5. The Time Unchained
6. Embody And Behold
7. Fallen
8. Uhrimalja
9. Road of Bones
10. The Last Day Before...
11. From Out of Nowhere (Faith No More cover)
12. Viivakoodit (Apulanta cover)
13. Synti Voittaa (Shitter Limited cover)


Octavo y tan esperado material de la banda
Si, asi es, el album me sorprendiĆ³
Preview Song

0 komentar: